Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Iris Kuwaye

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Iris Kuwaye

4.8 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Simthong

Linda Simthong

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience buying car insurance with Michelle Miyagi! After a day of leaving voicemails to many agencies in the area, and no returned calls, this State Farm location was the only one that picked up the phone! So grateful! They provide excellent service here… even give you fresh coffee while you’re waiting! I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ernie Nourrie

Ernie Nourrie

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The very best."
Profile photo of Hans Ballendorf

Hans Ballendorf

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person to person service,they answered all my questions quick,best price in town"
Profile photo of Troy Fujimoto

Troy Fujimoto

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly easy to talk too staff."
Profile photo of island wide

island wide

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. They attended to all my insurance needs at a great value."
Profile photo of Earl Allen

Earl Allen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Made my move from mainland to Keaau seamless. Michelle took me through the changes step by step, was very helpful with questions I had."
Profile photo of Rick Turner

Rick Turner

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy with State farm service for the past 39 years!!"
Profile photo of Eliz K

Eliz K

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liko is the best Insurance Agent at State Farm. He helped me with my Auto Insurance to get the coverage I needed for my car. He's friendly, knowledgeable, very efficient, and easy to work with. I'm very pleased with his customer service, and State Farms prices for Insurance coverage for home and car. Give him a call and let him help you with your z insurance needs. You won't be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Wong

Gloria Wong

March 25, 2022

2  out of  5
"👎"
Profile photo of Amelia Klunk

Amelia Klunk

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I’ve had some glass replacement issues and everyone in this office, and those that they’ve sent me to have my window service have been the best in every aspect! They are quick and friendly and a pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Geomel Rebuldela-Ragual

Geomel Rebuldela-Ragual

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a Good Neighbor, Michelle Miyagi is there!"
Profile photo of Bentin Sheram

Bentin Sheram

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had amazing response time and all my insurance questions answered. Better yet my insurance rate is lower then before. I would recommend ask for Liko Akui, thanks for the help in all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of YOEY

YOEY

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and do many follow-up to make sure we understand our coverage."
Profile photo of Kelly Le

Kelly Le

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was really helpful when I needed a quote moving from out of state not knowing who to go to, they answered all my questions and was patient to explain all the coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabulous Frances always, always takes immediate incredible care of my personal and business insurance needs!!! It’s always like talking to an old friend!!"
Profile photo of lindomou

lindomou

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service from this agent. Staff members have been kind, patient, and understanding."
Profile photo of Elaine Toth

Elaine Toth

February 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"They have different offices! Not like Wal-Mart, a chain. N they get attitude. They figure, I guess, U can always go to another insurance company. What, got that much business!!"
Profile photo of Nikhil Narahari

Nikhil Narahari

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with the good people in Iris Kuwaye's office for many years now. They have always been responsive, understanding, and helpful to help me meet all my needs - from navigating tricky flood insurance for my dream home, to towing expenses when my truck broke down, to covering damage to my vehicle when a big tree branch fell on it during a blustery rainstorm. I have always been able to count on the folks there to have my back. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Wendy Kudo

Wendy Kudo

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Iris Kuwaye’s staff at State Farm treat everyone like family. No matter my need I am always greeted by a friendly voice sharing their aloha spirit. They helped get in touch with an office in California once when my son needed insurance. I never have to worry leaving a phone message because they always respond on the same day without failure. This is very important to me as I often pay my bills on the day they are due. Paying bills are never fun, but it sure seems like fun when talking with Iris and her staff. I always know they will be there for me. We have been clients for the past thirty years and would highly recommend them to anyone. 👍"
Profile photo of BJ Moodie

BJ Moodie

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer the phones promptly. Friendly, courteous and professional sevice."
Profile photo of whiteeagle arai

whiteeagle arai

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people!"
Profile photo of Ron kanakanui

Ron kanakanui

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandy!"
Profile photo of Rick Woodling

Rick Woodling

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My dealings with Iris Kuwaye State Farm Insurance have been nothing less then excellent. Friendly reminders, friendly and very knowledgeable staff and incredible agents. They resolve any questions quickly and effectively, follow up with me truly as soon as possible and look out for my best interest in insurance protection selections.They have always exceeded my expectations. Thank you Francis and Aldene and the rest of the staff!"
Profile photo of brad simone

brad simone

May 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been working with iris Kuwaye state farm for many years . Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Carmen Mulvaney

Carmen Mulvaney

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."